PRESS INFORMATION
SPRING 2021 TOMMY JEANS CAMPAIGN

unmute

TOMMY HILFIGER TAPS INTO THE POWER OF CREATIVITY TO INSPIRE SOCIAL CHANGE WITH TOMMY JEANS “MUSIC TAKES US FURTHER” CAMPAIGN

Tommy Jeans launches the Spring 2021 TOMMY JEANS “Music Takes Us Further” campaign, built on the brand’s deeply rooted music heritage. The campaign was brought to life by an eclectic mix of creative talent including musicians, poets and activists from diverse walks of life. Each shares their unique perspective on utilizing music to drive social change, inspiring fans to contribute a future that “Wastes Nothing and Welcomes All.” The collection will be available on tommy.com, at TOMMY HILFIGER stores worldwide and through select wholesale partners beginning February 4, 2021.

unmute
unmute
Download Press ReleaseView Lookbook

TOMMY HILFIGER TAPS INTO THE POWER OF CREATIVITY TO INSPIRE SOCIAL CHANGE WITH TOMMY JEANS “MUSIC TAKES US FURTHER” CAMPAIGN

Tommy Jeans launches the Spring 2021 TOMMY JEANS “Music Takes Us Further” campaign, built on the brand’s deeply rooted music heritage. The campaign was brought to life by an eclectic mix of creative talent including musicians, poets and activists from diverse walks of life. Each shares their unique perspective on utilizing music to drive social change, inspiring fans to contribute a future that “Wastes Nothing and Welcomes All.” The collection will be available on tommy.com, at TOMMY HILFIGER stores worldwide and through select wholesale partners beginning February 4, 2021.

Videos

Tommy Jeans FA21 Launch - 30s
Drop 1 Unisex Brand Focus - 15s
Drop 2 Unisex Product Focus - 15s

Campaign Images

PRESS CONTACTS

GLOBAL

Baptiste Blanc
Senior Director Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 2904 2334
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

Jeroen Vermeer
Director Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 4663 1563
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

EUROPE – MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA

Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165
1013 AP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Alejandra Lopez
Senior Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 4185 2654
alejandra.lopez@tommy.com

Lyndsey Anderson
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 2567 9855
lyndsey.anderson@tommy.com

Declan Echteld
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 5015 6774
declan.echteld@tommy.com

Rachael Grayer
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 50 16 17 42
rachael.grayer@tommy.com

THE AMERICAS

Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017

Alicia Loehle
Public Relations Director
+1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

LATIN AMERICA

Tommy Hilfiger
MetroBank Tower, Floor 14
Punta Pacifica, Isaac Hanono Missri Street
Panama City, Panama

Gabriela Arauz
Brand Manager
+507 206 0555 (Extension 3204)
garauz@aswgr.com

Ana Cristina Montenegro
PR & Communications Coordinator
+507 206 0555 (Extension 2119)
acmontenegro@aswgr.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Lionel Wiedenmann
Senior Director, Marketing, Asia Pacific
+86 189 3080 6311
Lionel.Wiedenmann@tommy.com

Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
+852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com

AUSTRALIA

Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow, NSW 2019

Dianne Taylor
+61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com

Sarah Gazal
+61 439 493 545
Sarah.Gazal@pvhba.com

AUSTRIA

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Melanie Merges
+49 404 503 060
m.merges@network-pr.de

BELGIUM

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp

Aline Mourant
+32 3230 3092
aline@upragency.com

BRAZIL

Tommy Hilfiger
Centro Empresarial de São Paulo
Avenida Maria Coelho Aguiar, 215 - C Block
Jardim São Luís, São Paulo/SP
05804-900

Marina Kadooka
+55 11 98244-6345
marina.kadooka@inbrands.com.br

Marina Correa
marina.correa@inbrands.com.br

BULGARIA

United Partners
120 Kiril i Metodii Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria

Desislava Boyanova
+359 887 70 07 98
Desislava.boianova@united-partners.com

CANADA

Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017

Alicia Loehle
+1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

CHINA

Tommy Hilfiger
9/F, No. 555 Anyuan Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, 200040, China

Kelly Liu
+8621 2287 1479
kellyliu@tommy.com

Joyce Gong
+8621 22871403
joycegong@tommy.com

Alina Huang
+8621 2287 1437
alinahuang@tommy.com

CYPRUS

ACTION
6 Kondilaki Street, 1090
Nicosia, Cyprus

Anna Maria Zachariades
+357 99486427
annamaria.z@actionprgroup.com

DENMARK

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Paolo Savi
+45 29 99 01 03
psa@prdagency.com

Katrine Holm
+45 33 89 20 20
kho@prdagency.com

FINLAND

Marsaana Communications Oy
Erottajankatu 9 B 5
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila
+358 925 226 200
tytti@marsaana.com

FRANCE

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris

Noémie Dery
+33 176 537 911
Noemie.Dery@tommy.com

GCC/MIDDLE EAST

The Qode
Dubai Design District
Building 7
Unit A505
P.O Box 391995
Dubai, UAE

Farah El Alfy
farah@theqode.com

Shelly Mistry
shelly@theqode.com

Vivi Semaan
farah@theqode.com

GERMANY

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Melanie Merges
+49 404 503 060
m.merges@network-pr.de

GREECE

Outstand Communications
40 Kyriazi & Kassaveti Str.
Kifissia 14562, Athens

Alexia Sakellariou
+30 210 3311000
a.sakellariou@outstand.gr 

HONG KONG

Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon

Carrol Cheng
+852 22513494
CarrolCheng@tommy.com

INDIA

Tommy Hilfiger
Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Harish Ramaswamy
+91 973 997 3527
harish.ramaswamy@th-india.com

INDONESIA

Tommy Hilfiger
PT Mitra Adiperkasa TBK
Level 28, Sahid Sudirman Center
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 86
Jakarta, Pusat 10220
Indonesia

Hammarliandi K
+62 21 8064 8255 (Extension 82166)
Hammarliandi.K@map.co.id

IRELAND

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Abby Molloy
+353 85 7464926
abby@burrell.ie

ISRAEL

SHALMOR Communication
1 Ben-Gurion St.
2 B.S.R. building
Bnei Brak

Nira Hazam
+972 5459 77944
nirah@iranigroup.co.il

ITALY

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milan

Valentina Villa
+39 348 6279609
Valentina.Villa@tommy.com

JAPAN

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
16 Floor HIBIYA PARKFRONT
2-1-6 Uchisaiwaicho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0011
Japan

Naoyuki Nohata
+813 6633 0906
naoyukinohata@tommy.com

Takumi Nishikata
+813 6633 0927
takuminishikata@tommy.com

Miyuki Ozawa
+813 66330807
miyukiozawa@tommy.com

KOREA

Tommy Hilfiger
Hyundai G&F
195 Gangdong-Daero,
Gangdong-Gu
Seoul, Korea, 05402

Soo Choi
+82 2 6078 2644
soo.choi@hyundaihmall.com

MALAYSIA

Tommy Hilfiger
Level 16 Pavilion Tower
Jalan Raja Chulan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Zune Eu
+65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

MEXICO

Tommy Hilfiger
Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5
Torre C, Piso 22,
Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,
CP. 53390

Georgina Franco Su
+52 (55) 3000 5295
gfranco@grupoaxo.com

Jesica Aidee Solis Barriga
+52 55 30 00 5100
asolis@grupoaxo.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165, Floor 9
1013 AP Amsterdam

Omyra Samadi
+31 20 709 8934
Omyra.Samadi@tommy.com

NORWAY

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Paolo Savi
+45 3389 2020
psa@prdagency.com

PHILIPPINES

Tommy Hilfiger
Stores Specialists, Inc.
3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Michelle Suarez
+63 890 1239
MHSuarez@rgoc.com.ph

POLAND

Prêt-à-Porter PR
Al. Ujazdowskie 37/3
00-540 Warsaw

Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
+48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com

PORTUGAL

Global Press
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, 148-6º
1050-021 Lisbon

Inês Vaz Pinto
+351 21 394 40 30
ivp@globalpress.com

ROMANIA

Pandorra
Strada Putul lui Zamfir 23
Sector 1, Bucharest

Andreea Popa
+40 729 218 16
Andreea.popa@pandorrastyle.ro

RUSSIA

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov Lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
+7 495 995 5905
moscowfashion1@prco.com

SINGAPORE

Tommy Hilfiger
491B River Valley Road
14-01 Valley Point
Singapore 248373

Zune Eu
+65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

SPAIN

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Hugo Aragón
+34 915 215 028
haragon@finallypress.com

SWEDEN

Ibeyostudio
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm

Lotta Signeul
+46 (0) 708 19 9919
Lotta.signeul@ibeyostudio.com

SWITZERLAND

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Melanie Merges
+49 404 503 060
m.merges@network-pr.de

TAIWAN

Tommy Hilfiger
17F, No.109, Sec. 3, Minsheng E. Road
Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan

Ivy Tam
+886 2 8752 0733
IvyTam@tommy.com

THAILAND

Central Marketing Group
11th Floor, The Offices at Central World
Rama I Road, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Usanee Note Jaroonpipatkul
+66 222 970 00 (Extension 7569)
usanee.jr@cmg.co.th

TURKEY

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Og˘uz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar / Istanbul

Anita Koncabahar
+90 2123 714 129
anita.koncabahar@tommy.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Tommy Hilfiger UK
Linen Hall, 1st Floor
162-168 Regent Street
London, W1B 5TB

Nadia Cropp
+44 7976 531 295
nadiacropp@pvh.com

VIETNAM

Tommy Hilfiger
Au Chau Fashion & Cosmetics Co., LTD
6/F Saigon Royal Building
91 Pasteur Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Ninh Tran
+84-28-3827 5333
ninh.trantuan@acfc.com.vn